Back with a Vengeance

Firstly HELLO!!

I’m not actually back with any sort of vengeance, however hopefully I’m back.

Third year was a blur and the whole reason I started this site to talk through how I felt the projects were going whilst giving snippets of work and examples of what I was doing. It’s crazy to think this time last year I was doing 4 all nighters a week stressing about which fonts to use on my final presentation work.

I feel it’s only fair that I post my Final Year presentation sheet below for anyone who’s interested as well as my revised portfolio here.

FINALSHEET - AJFerguson

So what have I been up to. Well I now have an architecture degree!! And from that degree show I landed myself a year out job at Jacobs Engineering UK.

It’s all going really well and will probably talk about stuff much more when I get a chance.

I’ve also got a place on the Postgradute ptII course at Birmingham where it looks like I will be returning!!

Finally I have been learning several 3D programs and will post some little snippets of work I’ve been doing.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

